New Mexico County District Attorney Offices

New Mexico has 13 judicial districts, each with an elected district attorney. These districts can represent more than one county. In the table below, you can see the list of district attorneys by district and the counties they represent.

D.A. Judicial Districts	D.A. Counties
1st Judicial District Attorney	Santa Fe/Rio Arriba/Los Alamos
2nd Judicial District Attorney	Bernalillo County
3rd Judicial District Attorney	Las Cruces County
4th Judicial District Attorney	San Miguel / Guadalupe / Mora County
5th Judicial District Attorney	Eddy / Chaves / Lea County
6th Judicial District Attorney	Grant / Luna / Hidalgo County
7th Judicial District Attorney	Socorro / Torrance / Sierra County
8th Judicial District Attorney	Taos / Colfax / Union County
9th Judicial District Attorney	Curry / Roosevelt County
10th Judicial District Attorney	Quay / Harding / DeBaca County
11th Div. I Judicial District Attorney	San Juan County
11th Div. II Judicial District Attorney	McKinley County
12th Judicial District Attorney	Otero / Lincoln County
13th Judicial District Attorney	Valencia / Sandoval / Cibola County

This info was taken directly from: https://www.findlaw.com/criminal/criminal-legal-help/new-mexico-district-attorneys.html and is intended to be used for voter education.