BASH Reminder

  • Post published:November 14, 2013
  • Post category:Events

Here are the elected/appointed officials who will be at the BASH: Senators Bill Burt, Mark Moores, and Bill Payne; Representatives Kelly Fajardo, Jimmie Hall, Yvette Herrell, Larry Larranaga, Tim Lewis, Antonio Maestas, Paul Pacheco, Jim Smith, James White, Bob Wooley, and Monica Youngblood; Former State Senator Kent Cravens; Sheriff Dan Houston; Bernalillo County Commissioner Wayne Johnson; Albuquerque City Councilor Janice Arnold-Jones; Court of Appeals Judge Miles Hanisee; District Court Judges Brett Loveless and Judy Nakamura; Metro Court Judges Henry Alaniz, Michelle Castillo Dowler, John Duran, and Peg Holguin; Cabinet Secretary of Corrections, Gregg Marcantel; Deputy Cabinet Secretary at NM Higher Education Department, Glenn Walters; Congressional Candidates, Mike Frese, Mike McEntee and Richard Priem.

Don’t miss what Mark has to share! The BASH is today, Thursday, November 14, 2013, from 4:30 – 6:30 pm, at the Albuquerque Country Club. Tickets are $15 online and at the door. NMBC Members receive completementary admission to the BASH. Not an NMBC member? Join us today.